Contact Us

RAMAKRISHNA MATH BAGHBAZAR
(Mayer Bari, Udbodhan)
1, Udbodhan Lane, Baghbazar,
Kolkata – 700 003, West Bengal,
India

RAMAKRISHNA MATH & RAMAKRISHNA MISSION
(Headquarter)
P.O. Belur Math-711202
Dist Howrah, West Bengal.
Phone :(91-33-) 2654-1144/1180/5391/8494/9581/9681
Email : mail@belurmath.org

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

DepartmentEmailPhone
Mayer Bariashrama@udbodhan.org+91-33-2533-9292
Publicationpublication.baghbazar@rkmm.org+91-33-2554-2248
Magazine Despatchmagazine@udbodhan.org+91-33-2554-2403
Editor Udbodhaneditor@udbodhan.org+91-33-2554-2403
Online Ustoremagazine@udbodhan.org+91-94-3294-7070
Webteamwebteam@udbodhan.org+91-94-3294-7070